Countries to which Indians can travel without visa–

Hello everyone!! What’s happening with you! Today I’m back with an interesting article, Whenever we think to travel abroad there are two major concerns, One of them is passport, Rules of passport recently changed read here–


The second concern is Visa, There will be many documents and interview and much more, There are few countries where Indians can travel without Visa, Visa will be given after landing, So pack your bags and book a ticket and travel to those countries

Here’s the list of countries Indians can travel–

  • Bhutan
  • Cambodia
  • Indonasia
  • Jordan
  • Laos
  • Malaysia
  • Macau
  • Maldives
  • Nepal
  • Tajakistan
  • Thailand
  • Timor-leste
  • Bolivia
  • Ecuador
  • Guyana
  • Britishvurginlsla
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • Jamica
  • Finish
  • Simoa
  • Capeverde
  • Comotos island
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Gambia
  • Guinea-bissau
  • Kenya
  • Madagaskar
  • Malawi
  • Mauritious
  • Mozambique
  • Somalia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Tanzania
  • Togo
  • Uganda

These are the list of countries if I missed any let me know in the comment box below.

Requirements for Arrival Visa–

We should take Visa for these countries after arrival, These are the requirements for the Visa after arrival

  1. Return ticket
  2. Hotel booking proof
  3. Economic proof for the tour
  4. Passport with empty pages
  5. Visa fee if required




Naveen Surampally

Naveen Surampally, The founder of Apexbyte is an passionate blogger and a computer security expert.

One thought on “Countries to which Indians can travel without visa–

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *